Edit or Delete Articles

You are here:
< All Topics

You may edit your submited articles at any time including while pending approval to be posted and thereafter for clarity and updates as needed. Should you need, you may also delete articles you posted. To do so follow the below the stepss

You must be logged into the site.

Access your Publishing Account by navigating the menues News, Articles & Resources >> Submit Aricle >> Publishing Account.

Publishing Account - OutBuro - LGBTQ Corporate Equality Workplace Diversity Inclusion LGBT Professionals Community Gay Lesbian Entrepreneurs

Edit: From the Posts menu, the default, next to any previously submitted or saved article click the Edit link. From there it will open the same form you used to submit the article. If needed, reference the Publish Articles on OutBüro documentation.

Delete: To delete the article, click the Delete link next to the desired article. If you accidentally delete an article use the Support system to submit a ticket and provide the title of the deleted article to the best of your ability. Depending on the duration from deletion to the time you submit a support ticket we may be able to reactivate it, but not guaranteed.

Publishing Account Dashboard - OutBuro - LGBTQ Corporate Equality Workplace Diversity Inclusion LGBT Professionals Community Gay Lesbian Entrepreneurs
Table of Contents